BUYER SERVICES

Buyer Services

Doris U. Gacho
Manila FAME Project Director
Members Email Assigned Market
Jasmine Nabiong jnabiong@citem.com.ph Philippines
Rosemarie Panotes rpanotes@citem.com.ph Americas
Jessica Genovia jgenovia@citem.com.ph ASEAN, South Asia & Oceania
Katherine Dela Cruz kdcruz@citem.com.ph Japan, China &, Taiwan & Korea
Beatrice Isabelle Hernandez bihernandez@citem.com.ph Middle East & Africa
Maria Sagrada Villena msvillena@citem.com.ph Europe