Accredited Hotels

PAN PACIFIC HOTELS AND RESORTS

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Lorraine Catiis
Sales Account Executive

M. Adriatico corner Gen. Malvar Streets,
Malate, Manila 1004

+63.2.3180788
+63.2.3101510
Lorraine.catiis@panpacific.com
www.panpacific.com/manila


AG NEW WORLD MANILA BAY HOTEL

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Alyssa Pagkalinawan
Sales Manager

Pedro Gil Street
Malate, Manila 1004

+63.2.2526888 local 7533
+63.2.2478624
alyssa.pagkalinawan@newworldhotels.com
www.newworldhotels.com


DIAMOND HOTEL PHILIPPINES

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Dexter Pangan
Senior Account Manager

Roxas Boulevard, Corner Dr. J., Quintos St, Malate
Malate, Manila 1000

+63.2.5283000
+63.2.5262255
dpangan@diamondhotel.com


HOTEL JEN MANILA

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Gelo Ascue
Senior Sales Manager

3001, Roxas Boulevard
Pasay City, Metro Manila

+63.2.8331256
+63.2.8323965
+63.2.8340177
Angelo.ascue@hoteljen.com
www.hoteljen.com


THE HENRY HOTEL

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Cristina Hildawa
Director of Sales and Marketing – Corporate

2680 Compound, F.B. Harrison Street
Pasay City, Metro Manila

+63.2.8078888
childawa@thehenryhotel.com
www.thehenryhotel.com


TRYP BY WYNDHAM - Mall of Asia

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Zara Gene Gravador
Sales and Marketing Executive

Seaside Boulevard, Corner J.W. Diokno Blvd., Mall of Asia Complex
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1308

+63.2.8408000
zfgravador@microtel.ph
www.tryphotels.com


GOLDEN PHOENIX HOTEL MANILA

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Eloisa Grace Masiado
Account Executive

Oceanaire Bldg., CBP D. Macapagal, Sunrise Drive
Pasay City, Metro Manila

+63.2.6832888
sales4@goldenphoenixhotelmanila.com
www.goldenphoenixhotelmanila.com


MICROTEL BY WYNDHAM - Mall of Asia

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Zara Gene Gravador
Sales and Marketing Executive

Coral Way Ave. cor. Seaside Blvd., SM Mall of Asia Complex
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1308

+63.2.4033333
+63.2.2594426
zfgravador@microtel.ph
www.microtelphilippines.com


HOTEL 101 MANILA

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Kai Calamba
Sales Executive-MICE

EDSA Extension, Mall of Asia Complex
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1300

+63.2.5331111
kai.calamba@hotel101.com.ph
www.hotel101.com.ph


THE HERITAGE HOTEL MANILA

Manila FAME

For reservations, please contact:
Myla Pinky Tapia
Sales Manager

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA
Pasay City, Metro Manila 1300

+63.2.8548888
+63.2.8548833
pinky.tapia@millenniumhotels.com
www.millenniumhotels.com