Manila FAME Team

Tell your story with us.

Manila FAME is the home of inspiring stories of Filipino artisans and their exceptional craftsmanship. We feature products and brands that have built international followers, as well as emerging new talents ready to make their mark.

Behind each Manila FAME event is a team of dedicated and creative professionals. They will help bring your story to the fore. As we transform into a multi-channel platform, our team is here to help your company reach new opportunities for growth and export success.

Meet the Team

We’re here to guide you every step of the way.

PROJECT DIRECTOR
 

Atty. Anna GRACE Marpuri


Grace Marpuri
gmarpuri@citem.com.ph
Back to the basics, farm life, jurist and coffee.

HEAD OF EXHIBITOR TEAM + BSO POINT PERSON

MARJO Evio


Marjo Evio
mevio@citem.com.ph
Family. Chocolates. Fellowship.
 

HEAD OF BUYER TEAM
 

ANNA Marie Alzona


Anna Alzona
amalzona@citem.com.ph
Travel. Cheesecake. Books.

EXHIBITOR MARKETING AND SERVICES TEAM

FASHION


JHASY Osias


Jhasy Osias
josias@citem.com.ph
Volunteer and Civil Servant, but first coffee.

Marie Annvie FAYE Hall


Faye Hall
mafhall@citem.com.ph
Movie buff, coffee lover and occasional day dreamer. Cat-mom to two adorable fur babies.

HOME DÉCOR & HOUSEWARE | FURNITURE | LAMPS AND LIGHTING


Katherine "KRING" Dela Cruz


Kring Dela Cruz
kdcruz@citem.com.ph
Linguaphile. Endlessly curious. Fangirl at heart.

ESTELLE Louise Aliwalas


Estelle Uy Aliwalas
euy@citem.com.ph
Found in the oldest parts of the city sipping tea. Hands full of color. Head deep in thought.

GIFTS & HOLIDAY DÉCOR | BEAUTY & WELLNESS


DENNY Imson


Denny Imson
dimson@citem.com.ph
My niece's favorite auntie, hearty eater, frustrated potter.

Giussano "GIUSS" Icaranom


Giuss Icaranom
gijicaranom@citem.com.ph
A work in progress by His grace.

SPECIAL / GROUP PARTICIPATION


Antonio "NONI" Agulto


Noni Agulto
aagulto@citem.com.ph
Industrial designer, cultural heritage worker, teacher, and yogi, with professional experience in product and space design.

VEA Janika Santos


Vea Santos
vsantos.citem@gmail.com
Will consume anything classic: books, art, movies and music.

BUYER MARKETING AND SERVICES TEAM

AMERICAS, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA REGIONS

KARLA Grace Dinglasan


Karla Dinglasan
kgdinglasan@citem.com.ph
Homemaker by heart, engineer by profession, civil servant by choice.

SOUTH ASIA AND EUROPE
 

WINDY Añonuevo


Windy Añonuevo
wpanonuevo@citem.com.ph
Project Manager. Digital Content Producer.

PHILIPPINES

Katrina Alyssa "KAT" Ledesma


Kat Ledesma
kaledesma@citem.com.ph
Lives simply but meaningfully.

ASEAN AND OCEANIA

Ma. Pamela "PINKY" Parra


Pinky Parra
mpparra@citem.com.ph
Coffee brewing rookie and a perpetual escapist through books and films.

SPECIAL ADMINISTRATIVE REGIONS AND EAST ASIA

Marie Dominique “NIKKI” Rustia



mdrustia@citem.com.ph
City-bred but seriously a farmer by heart who loves to till the sweet joys of humble earth.

Learn More

Send us an email, and we’ll be glad to assist you.

Need Help?



Visit our FAQ Page to get answers about the registration process, criteria for selection, and more.